17 thoughts on “The Dental Troll

  1. My munchkin once had a loose tooth for over 6 months. I worried about it but the dentist said it was fine and not to worry about it so I tried not to. It eventually come out on it’s own. That being said, I don’t think this story is going to help your daughter with her teeth! 😉

    And I’ll admit, I used to have nightmares of all my teeth falling out. Sometimes those are worse dreams than the ones where bad guys are chasing you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Alexa’s tongue probed the tender coppery tasting vacancy in her mouth.” It’s been a long time since I lost a tooth, but this line takes me back! I love your descriptions. I wasn’t expecting such a twisted ending, but I thought it was great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

