Summer Book Club #3- It’s Complicated

its complicated

I didn’t realize it when I started reading the book, but I was actually at a launch part for Playlist Fiction and saw the author read a part of this book. It was a chilling scene involving Claire and it stuck in my memory. I was delighted to find that I was reading the rest of the book!

I don’t want to give too much away because it’s not yet time to discuss, but I’ve already finished this one. I loved it. So I think you’re in for a treat!

If you’re new here, it’s not too late to purchase the set and join in on the fun!!! I’m always around and happy to talk about books whenever you finish them. 😀

turning-point

2 thoughts on “Summer Book Club #3- It’s Complicated

    1. Wonderful. I’d really like to see comments from more people. I love talking about books! And the author of this one is so sweet. 🙂

      I’m reading Failstate now. It’s one of those books where I wish I had come up with the idea myself. Clever, funny, and entertaining. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

