Shadow Play made Splickety Prime 3.3

I have to laugh every time I type Splickety, because spell check wants to correct it to Persnickety. 😀

Anyway, I sold my first piece of flash fiction (1000 words or less) to Splickety Prime. It released over the weekend in an issue with the theme of Deliverance. Should you wish to read it and the seven other wonderful stories in this issue, you can grab a copy at the links below!

Prime 3.3 Cover

Digital subscription to Splickety Prime

Individual issue purchase (print only) 

NOW TELL ME, WHAT IS THE LAST MAGAZINE YOU BOUGHT? OR ARE YOU A REGULAR SUBSCRIBER TO ANY?

7 thoughts on “Shadow Play made Splickety Prime 3.3

  1. I don’t know if I’ve ever bought a magazine for myself. Our daughter used to get Highlights & my husband some kind of outdoors/climbing/caving magazine. Oh – I have always wanted a subscription to World Magazine but I always find something more important to invest in. I do enjoy browsing them – I don’t know why I’ve never been more into them.

    Like

    1. I have a subscription to Homelife (Lifeway). It’s actually sitting on my desk as I type. A million years ago, I used to have a subscription to Discover magazine. I liked that one a lot. I also have a 3 year subscription to all of the Splickety mags (I won a couple of free years at Realm Makers – LOL).

      Like

Leave a Reply

