The world is God’s rubix cube

I was doing my devotional tonight (part of my Spiritual Life class requirement is to do daily a devotional and keep a prayer journal, both of which I am really enjoying) and it was talking about God orchestrating everything together in perfect harmony.  I got this visual image of the world as this gigantic and complex rubix cube.  If you’re like me, I could only ever solve one side of a rubix cube.  I know there are people out there that can do them but it is incomprehensible to me.  Like God is incomprehensible- he is orchestrating everything to come together in perfect harmony, like solving the big rubix cube of life.

Leave a Reply

